Image

departure.

Flying Away into the Distance

One thought on “departure.

  1. Holy damn. Another friggen amazing photo. If these stop there will be a significant part of my internet life missing, so please do not stop!!! Hahahaha seriously I know a lot of photographers but you REALLY REALLY the best photographer I know and if you dare stop. I will find you. And. I will force you to post more because I’ve said this a thousand times in real life but you really are amazing as a person and as a photographer. Don’t stop, please, bye 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think!

